Clicky

D's Auto Inspections

D's Auto Inspections We are open some Saturdays. Please call to ask. We do auto inspections! When is yours due? Come by and see us at 3921 Baldwin between Morgan and Airport.

Operating as usual

Don't forget, if you're needing your inspection done, let's get it done. Message for any questions.
03/09/2022

Don't forget, if you're needing your inspection done, let's get it done. Message for any questions.

When is yours due? Let's get your vehicle inspected and off detection for not having a current inspection and registrati...
02/16/2022

When is yours due? Let's get your vehicle inspected and off detection for not having a current inspection and registration.

08/25/2021
04/07/2021

We appreciate all the calls and texts, we are hoping to be open on Monday the 12th.

03/25/2021

We have exciting news with Tesla!!!! We are now certified to inspect your electric cars!

03/25/2021

Unfortunately we will be closed until further notice, hopefully we will be reopen by April 5th. We thank you for your patience and understanding and hope you can wait to come back and see us.

For everyone's information
12/23/2020

For everyone's information

10/02/2020

Closed Friday October 2, 2020

Let's get your inspection done!
10/01/2020

Let's get your inspection done!

When is yours due? Open till 5pm
07/21/2020

When is yours due? Open till 5pm

07/20/2020

We're here noon till 5

06/23/2020

Starting tomorrow 6/23/20, all customers approaching the counter will be required to have a mask on. No moneys where you lick your fingers to separate the bills will be accepted. You will be required to wait in your vehicle till it is your turn and outside till the inspection is complete. Just be proactive tive people. ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท and sanitize your hands and surfaces

06/02/2020

Unfortunately due to yesterday's weather I was unable to complete fixing my vehicle so weather pending again today will be closed so I can get my vehicle issue fixed. Mostlikely will be open tomorrow.

06/01/2020

Due to the weather and road conditions we will be closed today.

06/01/2020

Shop is going to be closed at least first half of Monday June 1st.

From the man himself Kevin Kieschnick
05/26/2020

From the man himself Kevin Kieschnick

05/25/2020
Texas Department of Motor Vehicles

https://www.facebook.com/160443499172/posts/10158332212154173/

The Texas Department of Motor Vehicles will reopen some of its regional service centers beginning Tuesday, May 26, 2020, with new office health and safety procedures in place.

๐Ÿ”ด ๐™๐™๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ข๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™ง๐™–๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ฌ๐™–๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ซ๐™š๐™๐™ž๐™˜๐™ก๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ก๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™œ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™ง๐™–๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ง๐™š๐™ฆ๐™ช๐™ž๐™ง๐™š๐™ข๐™š๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™จ ๐™ง๐™š๐™ข๐™–๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™š๐™›๐™›๐™š๐™˜๐™ฉ ๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ก ๐™›๐™ช๐™ง๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง ๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™˜๐™š.

โš  ๐™๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š๐™ข๐™š๐™ฃ๐™ฉ ๐™™๐™ค๐™š๐™จ ๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ฉ ๐™–๐™ฅ๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™ฎ ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐™™๐™ง๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง ๐™ก๐™ž๐™˜๐™š๐™ฃ๐™จ๐™š ๐™ค๐™ง ๐™„๐˜ฟ ๐™จ๐™š๐™ง๐™ซ๐™ž๐™˜๐™š๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ง๐™ค๐™ซ๐™ž๐™™๐™š๐™™ ๐™—๐™ฎ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™๐™š๐™ญ๐™–๐™จ ๐˜ฟ๐™š๐™ฅ๐™–๐™ง๐™ฉ๐™ข๐™š๐™ฃ๐™ฉ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™‹๐™ช๐™—๐™ก๐™ž๐™˜ ๐™Ž๐™–๐™›๐™š๐™ฉ๐™ฎ (๐™๐™ญ๐˜ฟ๐™‹๐™Ž), ๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™ง๐™ซ๐™ž๐™˜๐™š๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ง๐™ค๐™ซ๐™ž๐™™๐™š๐™™ ๐™—๐™ฎ ๐™ก๐™ค๐™˜๐™–๐™ก ๐™˜๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™ฎ ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ญ ๐™ค๐™›๐™›๐™ž๐™˜๐™š๐™จ. ๐™๐™ค๐™ง ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™ข๐™–๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™ง ๐™–๐™จ๐™จ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™จ๐™š ๐™จ๐™š๐™ง๐™ซ๐™ž๐™˜๐™š๐™จ, ๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™˜๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™˜๐™ฉ ๐™๐™ญ๐˜ฟ๐™‹๐™Ž ๐™ค๐™ง ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช๐™ง ๐™ก๐™ค๐™˜๐™–๐™ก ๐™˜๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™ฎ ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ญ ๐™ค๐™›๐™›๐™ž๐™˜๐™š.

๐—ข๐—ณ๐—ณ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐—Ÿ๐—ผ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜€ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—ข๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐——๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐˜€

โ€ข Abilene โ€“ May 26
โ€ข Amarillo โ€“ May 26
โ€ข Austin โ€“ May 26
โ€ข Beaumont โ€“ May 26
โ€ข Corpus Christi โ€“ May 26
โ€ข Dallas โ€“ May 26
โ€ข El Paso โ€“ May 26
โ€ข Fort Worth โ€“ May 26
โ€ข Houston โ€“ May 26
โ€ข Longview โ€“ May 26
โ€ข Lubbock โ€“ May 26
โ€ข Midland-Odessa โ€“ May 26
โ€ข Pharr โ€“ Later this week; visit www.TxDMV.gov for updates
โ€ข San Antonio โ€“ May 26
โ€ข Waco โ€“ May 26
โ€ข Wichita Falls โ€“ May 26

Please read the following information carefully as specific procedures must be followed for you to obtain the services that you need:

๐—ข๐—ณ๐—ณ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐˜€
โ€ข All available in-person services are by appointment only.
โ€ข Title services and motor vehicle dealers are not eligible to make appointments.
โ€ข Only one person is allowed in the office per appointment, unless a caregiver is needed.
โ€ข Credit and debit cards are not accepted. Cash, checks, and money orders are acceptable as payment.
โ€ข Social distancing and hygiene practices will be observed.
โ€ข Please complete all necessary forms before arriving for your appointment.
โ€ข Appointments are scheduled in 15-minute increments, with the first appointment at 8 a.m. and the last appointment at 4:30 p.m. Missed appointments must be rescheduled.

๐—”๐˜ƒ๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—น๐—ฎ๐—ฏ๐—น๐—ฒ ๐—œ๐—ป-๐—ฃ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐˜€
โ€ข Replacement title.
โ€ข Bonded Title Notice of Determination.
โ€ข Title history.
โ€ข Temporary permits.
โ€ข Assigned/reassigned numbers.
โ€ข Registration Refund Authorizations.
โ€ข Investigating and resolving Texas title errors.

๐—ก๐—ผ๐˜ ๐—”๐˜ƒ๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—น๐—ฎ๐—ฏ๐—น๐—ฒ ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—œ๐—ป-๐—ฃ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐˜€
โ€ข IRP/Apportion transactions.
โ€ข Transactions from dealers and title services/runners
Note: These transactions may be processed by mail, fax, or as drop-offs only.

๐—ฆ๐—ฐ๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฑ๐˜‚๐—น๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—”๐—ฝ๐—ฝ๐—ผ๐—ถ๐—ป๐˜๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐˜€
โ€ข Visit www.TxDMV.gov/appointment.

โ—พFor more information on Regional Service Centers, please see https://www.txdmv.gov/regional-service-centers.

โ—พTo obtain forms to download, print, and complete before your appointment, please see https://www.txdmv.gov/forms.

Love you all, but I wouldn't risk potentionally catching or passing this craziness. Thank you to those that reached out ...
04/23/2020

Love you all, but I wouldn't risk potentionally catching or passing this craziness. Thank you to those that reached out to give me financial support to make sure I'm good and my family is good. I know we will get through this crisis, but I just wont risk it. Please pray for us, for mankind. Blessing to you all.

When is your inspection due? Like, share, and remind someone if you notice theirs expired or close to.
02/07/2020

When is your inspection due? Like, share, and remind someone if you notice theirs expired or close to.

12/22/2019

We'll be open Christmas Eve day till 3pm and closed Christmas day.

We're open today, stop on by
11/16/2019

We're open today, stop on by

10/15/2019

Don't forget forget to come see us at 3921 Baldwin between Morgan and Airport at D's Auto Inspections when you need your vehicle Inspection.

09/14/2019

Shop is open today, stop by because next week, were expecting rain.

03/29/2018

I'll be open from 9am - 12pm tomorrow.

07/27/2017

Don't forget when you need an inspection, support a small business and get it done at D's Auto Inspections. Open from 10am - 4pm tomorrow. Thank you to all who support me!

08/01/2016

It's hot outside but you still need to get your inspection done. Come to D's Auto Inspections where your business is very much appreciated. Keep it local!

04/10/2016

THANK YOU GOD, FRIENDS, FAMILY AND ALL MY LOYAL CUSTOMERS, WE'VE BEEN OPEN 4 YEARS, AND WE APPRECIATE EVERYONE. KEEP WATCHING FOR US TO IMPROVE TO BETTER SERVE Y'ALL AND REMEMBER TO LIKE OUR DETAIL PAGE 3rd Coast Auto Detailing. Thank you again, you all make my life possible. Support small businesses and keep it local!

01/18/2016

Shop is closed today. Will be open tomorrow.

01/02/2016

As much as I'd like to open, the rain will keep me from opening shop today. Monday is looking a little better, God willing I'll open up on the 4th. Be safe if you're out an about on the slick roads.

01/01/2016

Happy New Year! Sorry we're going to be closed today because of the wet streets. Hope everyone had a safe ringing in the new year!

Thank you to everyone that has given us your business. God bless.
12/26/2015

Thank you to everyone that has given us your business. God bless.

12/24/2015

We'll be closed today December 24th and tomorrow December 25th. We will be open December 26th. Merry Christmas.

Check out our other page 3rd Coast Auto Detailing. Basic, Deluxe, Premium, and Select available.
10/03/2015

Check out our other page 3rd Coast Auto Detailing. Basic, Deluxe, Premium, and Select available.

Full detail or just select service detail available. Like and share! Thanks
09/24/2015

Full detail or just select service detail available. Like and share! Thanks

Address

3921 Baldwin Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX
78405

Opening Hours

Monday 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 10am - 4pm
Thursday 10am - 4pm
Friday 10am - 4pm

Telephone

(361) 658-5713

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when D's Auto Inspections posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Nearby autos & automotive services


Other Automotive repair in Corpus Christi

Show All